Family owned and operated

Est. 1971 | Simon’s Town, Cape Town

Sacred Geometry 5 Piece Crystal Set

This set contains 5 hand carved crystal platonic solids hand crafted into a Sacred Geometry Set. The platonic solids are the repeating geometric patterns that are the basic building blocks of life.

This Sacred Geometry Set includes:

  1. Cube (Root Chakra)
  2. Icosahedron (Sacral Chakra)
  3. Tetrahedron (Solar Plexus Chakra)
  4. Octahedron (Heart Chakra)
  5. Dodecahedron (Throat Chakra)

Each shape is about 2cm in size, all packed neatly in a plastic little box for storing and safe keeping.

Additional information


Crystal, Rose Quartz, Amethyst

Related Products

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop